Happy New Year

Its a new year, and hey why not start a blog? My mom might be the only person who ever reads it but this year I’m trying new things. So here’s to a new blog where I’ll pen (or type I guess) my rants, rambles and reviews. Check back for the books I’m reading, the series I watching on Netflix, the things I like or hate right now or what I think about the latest Kim K news. I’ll try to limit the number of funny cat videos I post but I can’t promise anythingThis is the Spill by JILL.

Here are my 2013 Resolutions…

1. Try new things, step out of my comfort zone. 

2. Read at least 6 books a month. That’s 72 books a year. Last year my goal was 52 a year and I reached it in like June. But I’m in a little reader’s rut so I’m not in a place to set my goal real high right now. 

3. And of course, the obligatory eat healthy, go to the gym and get in shape New Year’s resolution.

Night Mom. 

Leave a Reply

